丹頓行政公寓

酒店外部
電腦版

客房預訂

搜 索

廣州丹頓行政公寓


  廣州丹頓行政公寓 (Dan Executive Apartment Guangzhou)坐落于廣州的CBD珠江新城核心區域,毗鄰興盛匯美食街、酒吧街、太陽新天地購物廣場、K11等繁華商圈;地理位置優越,交通四通八達,步行約12分鐘即可到達獵德、石牌橋地鐵站,距離高德置地廣場、正佳廣場、萬菱匯、太古匯等大型高檔購物商場,天河體育館、海心沙亞運公園、廣東省博物館、廣州圖書館、花城廣場等廣州特色地標約10分鐘車程,是您出行下榻的優選。
  這是嘉逸酒店管理集團旗下的一家酒店式公寓,樓高28層,分別設有5種格調溫馨、時尚簡約的戶型,可滿足客人的不同需求。房內設施一應俱全,現代化的獨立廚房和浴室,能讓您出門在外也能感受到家的溫暖;寬敞的景觀陽臺,能讓您把珠江新城的繁華夜景盡收眼底;獨立的空調系統、高速上網、衛星電視、私人電子保險箱、大屏液晶電視等,能讓您感受到無處不在的貼心服務。
  丹頓行政公寓為每一位客人提供體貼入微的個性化服務,下榻于此,您可以感受到舒適、安全、私密的居住環境,體驗高品質、高格調的都市居家生活。

早餐價格: ¥50/份
早餐類型: 自助餐

酒店問答


展 開

酒店地圖


廣州丹頓行政公寓
電話:+86-20-87532222
地址:珠江新城海安路2號,近金穗路

Dan Executive Apartment

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Dan Executive Apartment Guangzhou


Dan Executive Apartment Guangzhou is located in the core area of CBD Zhujiang New Town in Guangzhou, adjacent to prosperous business district, such as Xinghui delicacy street, bar street, sun Xintiandi shopping plaza and K11. It's about 12 minutes' walk to Liede and Shipaiqiao subway stations. It's about 10 minutes' drive from Gaode land Plaza, Zhengjia Plaza, wanlinghui, Taiguhui and other large-scale high-end shopping malls, Tianhe gymnasium, Haixinsha Asian Games Park, Guangdong Museum, Guangzhou Library, Huacheng Plaza and other Guangzhou landmarks, It is the best choice for you to travel and stay.
This is a hotel style apartment of Jiayi hotel management group. The 28 storey building is equipped with five warm, fashionable and simple apartment types to meet the different needs of customers. The modern independent kitchen and bathroom can make you feel the warmth of home when you go out; The spacious landscape balcony can give you a panoramic view of the prosperous night scene of Zhujiang New Town; Independent air conditioning system, high-speed Internet access, satellite TV, private electronic safe, large screen LCD TV, etc. can make you feel the intimate service everywhere.
Danton Executive Apartment provides every guest with considerate and personalized service. When you stay here, you can feel comfortable, safe and private living environment, and experience high-quality and high-style urban home life.

Breakfast price: CNY50($7.7) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Dan Executive Apartment Guangzhou
Tel: +86-20-87532222
Add.: 2 Hai'an Road, Zhujiang New Town, near Jinsui Road